Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Open for pupils: Tuesday 5th September 2023 to Friday 20th October - School will close at 1.30pm on Friday 20th October

Half-term - Monday 23th October to Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October - Inset day, school is closed for pupils

Tuesday 31st October to Friday 22nd December - School closes at 1.30pm on Friday 22nd December

Christmas holidays - Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January 2024 (Monday 8th January INSET day - school closed for pupils)


Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 9th January 2024 to Friday 16th February - School closes at 1.30pm on Friday 16th February

Half-term - Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Monday 26th February to Thursday 28th March - School closes at 1.30pm on Thursday 28th March

Friday 29th March  - Bank Holiday 

Easter holidays - Monday 1st April - Friday 12th April 


Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May - School will close at 1.30pm on Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Half-term - Monday 27th  May to Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July - school will close at 1.30pm on Friday 19th July


Inset Days

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Monday 30th October 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024


TERM DATES 2024/25

 Autumn Term 2024

Open for pupils of Primary and Year 7: Wednesday 4th September 2024

Open for pupils of Year 8 and Year 9: Thursday 5th September 2024 to Friday 25th October 2024 – School will close at 1.30pm on Friday 25th October.

Half-term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Tuesday 5th November 2024 to Thursday 20th December – School closes at 1.30pm on Thursday 20th December.

Christmas holidays – Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2025 (Monday 6th January INSET day – school closed for pupils)


Spring Term 2025

Tuesday 7th January 2025 to Friday 14th February 2025 – School closes at 1.30pm on Friday 14th February

Half-term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February 2025 to Friday 4th April 2025 – School closes at 1.30pm on Friday 4th April.

Easter Holiday Monday 7th April to Friday 18th April

Monday 21st April 2025 Bank Holiday


Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April to Friday 23rd May 2025 – School closes at 1.30pm on Friday 23rd May

Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 

Half-term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

 Monday 2nd June 2025 to Wednesday 23rd July (Inset Day) – School closes at 1.30pm on Tuesday 22nd July.


 Inset Days

Tuesday 3rd September

Monday 4th November                       

Friday 6th December

Monday 6th January 2025

Wednesday 23rd July 2025

 

Bank Holidays:

Monday 21st April 2025

Monday 5th May 2025